Hondenuitlaatdienst Olivia uit Opvelp

Hallo, ik ben Olivia!

Hondensitter Opvelp: Olivia

Hi! My name is Olivia. I'm a 21-year-old marketing student based near Leuven. As I study online, I have an extremely flexible schedule and I'm looking to make new furry friends all over Belgium!

Spoken languages:

Dutch, English, French, and some sentences in Spanish ;)

About me:

I would describe myself as a proactive, consequent, but above all patient and caring person. I absolutely LOVE animals and I would love to adopt some in the future!

In my free time, you'll often find me watching a good show/movie, studying, working out, or petting an animal.


I have quite a lot of experience with caring for animals. I grew up surrounded by all sorts (cats, dogs, horses, hamsters,...) and I also regularly petsit via the websites Trusted House Sitters and Pawshake. (Feel free to inquire about my profiles there to read my reviews (9+)!.

I have cared for scared and rescued animals before, but I'm also not afraid of very energetic or reactive dogs. I am able to and experienced in training (young) dogs (and other animals). This includes teaching leash pressure as well! My preferred method is positive reinforcement.

I have experience administering oral/subcutaneous medication and I understand that every animal has a unique character and different needs. I will always adapt to make sure they feel comfortable!


I am often available all day thanks to my online study, so feel free to inquire about the possibilities!

I value good communication and will always send you updates and photos of your beloved furry friends. I will also monitor their health and inform you if anything seems off. As I have a driver's license and car, I can take them to the vet if needed.



Depending on what your dog/cat (or any other fluf) prefers, I am happy to take him/her on a walk for as long or as short as he/she prefers! Typically this ranges between 30 minutes and 2 hours. I won't ever let him/her off leash without proper consent. If the weather is too bad or if the animal can't go on a walk for whatever reason, playtime is definitely also an option! I am also happy to incorporate a little training session to work on a problem you may encounter.

House visit(s)/daycare:

I will make sure that all the animals are properly fed their meals in their clean bowls and have access to fresh water. Medication can be administered if needed. They will naturally receive a lot of cuddles and some playtime if they want as well. Dogs will also be able to go for bathroom breaks/walks and any plants will be looked after. Depending on the length of the booking, other tasks can be discussed as well! It is also possible to just keep your loved one(s) company during the day/evening.

24h stay(s):

I am happy to go on as many walks as your furry friend prefers. Often this varies between 2 to 4 walks a day. Of course, any litter trays will be taken care of and all animals will be fed their delicious meals and receive fresh water. Playtime and cuddles are also included ;). The house will be left as clean as I've found it and no other people will be invited. The rubbish will be put outside, plants will be watered and letters will be collected if needed. Any other tasks can naturally be discussed as well! Depending on the length of the booking, the price can be adjusted.

I am looking really forward to hearing from you and your furry friend(s)! Feel free to contact me if you have any questions or would like to get to know me. I am happy to schedule an (online) meeting to see if we would be a good fit. I hope to meet you soon!


  • Ervaring met probleemgedrag
  • Ervaring met puppy's
  • Groepswandelingen
  • Haal en breng service
  • Individuele wandelingen
  • Lange wandelingen
  • Puppy- training
  • Wandelingen door het park
  • Wandelingen in het bos
  • Wandelingen op de hei
  • Wandelingen op het strand

Ervaring met hondenrassen

  • American Staffordshire Terrier
  • Beagle
  • Border Collie
  • Chihuahua
  • Duitse Herder
  • Duitse Staande Hond Stekelhaar
  • Jack Russell Terrier
  • Maltezer
  • Teckel
  • Vizsla (Hongaarse staande hond)

Contact met Olivia


Woonplaats Hondenuitlaatdienst Opvelp (3360)
Ervaring als hondensitter > 10 jaar
Heeft zelf honden Nee
Heeft zelf katten Nee
Heeft zelf kinderen Nee
Rijbewijs Ja
Voorkeur hondensitlocatie Bij hondenbaas
Past op Grote en kleine honden
Professionele hondenopvang Nee
Hondenuitlaatservice Ja
Leeftijd 21
Geslacht Vrouw

Prijzen per hond

Per dag € 30
Per dag en nacht € 45
Uitlaten per keer € 15
*Prijs is een indicatie. Neem contact op voor meer informatie.


E-mailadres Geverifieerd
Lid sinds Maart 2024
Laatst bijgewerkt Maart 2024
Laatste keer ingelogd


Ma Di Wo Do Vr Za Zo
Niet beschikbaar

Contact met Olivia


Nog geen reviews ontvangen.

0 Referenties

Wanneer Olivia je heeft uitgenodigd om een referentie te schrijven, dan is dit de plek waar je referentie zal verschijnen.

In contact komen

Hoe werkt het?

  1. Hondensitter Opvelp zoeken

    Zoek een geschikte hondensitter in Opvelp.
  2. Aanmelden

    Upgrade uw account om te reageren of plaats eerst een gratis zoekertje.
  3. Reageren

    Heeft een een tijdelijk baasje voor uw hond gevonden, dan kunt u reageren. Daarna maakt u verdere afspraken met de hondensitter zelf.